thanks for ur tutor brotha…

urukrama's weblog

I am clumsy and at times inattentive. Especially after a hard day’s work, I sometimes perform actions on my computer without giving them much thought. I close an application, whereas I only wanted to close the current page; I accidentally save older versions of files and overwrite my latest version in the process; or I reboot my computer when I wanted to log out or shut down. Sometimes my mouse slips and accidentally clicks “shut down” in the Openbox menu, allowing me to see all my unsaved OpenOffice documents disappear before me. I’m sure I’m not the only one who has such moments (or at least I hope so ;-)).

If possible I therefore want the computer to ask for a confirmation before I do something drastic. However much I love Openbox, I always missed a dialog box asking me to confirm whether I wanted to log out or shut…

View original post 464 more words

Kesan Dan Pesannya Kawan ^_^

